Not everyone knows that Facebook gives us’ the possibility of choose whether to show the post, photo, or video content in which we Tagged a priori, before they are published and associated with our name. A smarter way to control tag instead of avoiding
This can allow us to avoid a fool, or to know who should not, things we wanted to keep hidden.
You no longer have to beg your friends not to taggarvi in a certain place, Facebook will put these tags in “interrupted”, will send you a notification, and you yourself decide whether to make them public or not.
Then, stop to those required “please, not tag me here, my boyfriend does not need to know” :)
Let's see how:
- At the top right click on the arrow pointing down black, next to the name of your profile, and select “Privacy Settings”.
- Now active control: “check out the post in which friends you have tagged before they appear on your diary.
At this point, the settings are completed; when someone in a post taggherà, in a place, in a comment, will request your permission. In your personal page, on the right part, button “Activity Log” highlight when there are approvals to do as in this case:
You can decide for yourself whether to approve some posts individually, approve or reject them all with a single click: